Real Estate Attorney

David Kaminsky, Esq.

Kaminsky & Associates

325 Broadway, Suite 504

New York, NY 10007

Office: (212) 571-1227

Fax: (212) 571-7004

David@davidakaminsky.com

 

Real Estate Attorney

Lawrence Chaifetz, Esq

Chaifetz & Chaifetz LLC

415 Madison Avenue, 5

New York, NY 10017

Office: 212-594-9410 Ext. 2701

Efax: 212-594-0814

Lchaifetz@chaifetzlaw.com

Real Estate Attorney

Edward S. Feldman, Esq.

Feldman & Associates PLLC

99 Madison Avenue

New York, NY 10016

Office: 212-685-2277 Ext.3

Fax: 212-725-2798

Edward@feldmanesqs.com

 

Mortgage Banker

Alysse Gora

RBS Citizens Bank, Inc.

Home Lending Solutions

340 Madison Ave, St. 22C

New York, NY 10173

Telephone: 212 319 1312

Alysse.Gora@citizensbank.com

Mortgage Banker

John Attanasio

President

Global Strategic Consulting

95 Mayflower Avenue

Massapequa Park, NY 11762

Direct: 917-856-7922

Jatt1957@gmail.com

Mortgage Banker

John Lundholm

150 E 42nd Street, 32nd Floor

New York, NY 10017

Office: 212-214-7784

Cell: 917-727-2504

Fax: 866-705-4795

John.Lundholm@wellsfargo.com

1031 Services

David J. Feeser, Esq.

Exchange Director

805 Third Avenue, 10th Fl.

New York, NY 10022

Phone: 877-701-1031 x 510

David@legal1031.com

Title Services

Maria White

Intracoastal Abstract

31 Stewart Street

Floral Park, New York 11001

Phone: 718-428-6622

Mobile: 516-358-0505

General Fax: 516-358-0394

Maria@intitles.com

Accounting Services

Alan Ozur

Imowitz Koenig & Co., LLP

622 Third Avenue

New York, NY 10017

Phone: 646-292-3227

Fax: 646-292-3207

Aozur@imowitz.com